Staff

Jeff Mehrhoff

Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer
Office: (262) 910-9066
Email: jeff@iupatdc7.com

Brian Baumgartner

Director of Servicing/Business Representative
Office: (262) 910-9071
Email: brian@iupatdc7.com

Dan Martin

Director of Organizing
Office: (920) 238-7115
Email: dan@iupatdc7.com


Andrew Buck

Director of Government Affairs
Office: (262) 910-9073
Email: andy@iupatdc7.com

Adam Holmes

Director of Training
Office: (262) 910-9063
Email: adam@iupatdc7.com

Dean Wanty

Business Representative
Office: (262) 910-9067
Email: dean@iupatdc7.com

Adam Gifford

Business Representative
Office:
Email: agifford@iupatdc7.com

Travis Carey

Field Representative
Office:
Email: travis@iupatdc7.com

Jeff Arnold

Field Representative
Office: (262) 910-9065
Email: jarnold@iupatdc7.com

Tom Coyne

Field Representative
Office: (262) 910-9034
Email: tom@iupatdc7.com

Jennipher Neduzak

Community Outreach Representative
Office: 262-910-9070
Email: jneduzak@iupatdc7.com

Ricardo Sanchez

Business Development/Recruiting Coordinator *Bilingual
Office: 262-662-1827
Email: rsanchez@iupatdc7.com

Tammy Anderson

Administrative Staff
Office: (262) 910-9062
Email: Tandersonmailto:Tanderson@iupatdc7.com@iupatdc7.com

Joelle Hunter

Administrative Staff
Office: (262) 910-9038
Email: jhunter@iupatdc7.com


Terry Badura

Administrative Staff
Office: (262) 910-9036
Email: terry@iupatdc7.com