Staff

Jeff Mehrhoff

Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer
Office: (262) 910-9066
Email: jeff@iupatdc7.com

Jeff Arnold

Director of Organizing/Business Representative
Office: (262) 910-9065
Email: jarnold@iupatdc7.com

Steve Schreiner

Director of Servicing
Office: (262) 910-9064
Email: steve@iupatdc7.com

Andrew Buck

Director of Government Affairs
Office: (262) 910-9073
Email: andy@iupatdc7.com

Adam Holmes

Director of Training
Office: (262) 910-9063
Email: adam@iupatdc7.com

Brian Baumgartner

Business Representative
Office: (262) 910-9071
Email: brian@iupatdc7.com

Dean Wanty

Business Representative
Office: (262) 910-9067
Email: dean@iupatdc7.com

Adam Gifford

Business Representative
Office:
Email: agifford@iupatdc7.com

Dan Martin

Field Representative
Office:
Email: dan@iupatdc7.com

Travis Carey

Field Representative
Office:
Email: travis@iupatdc7.com

Tom Coyne

Field Representative
Office: (262) 910-9034
Email: tom@iupatdc7.com

Leslie Zaganczyk

Administrative Staff
Office: (262) 910-9062
Email: leslie@iupatdc7.com

Terry Badura

Administrative Staff
Office: (262) 910-9036
Email: terry@iupatdc7.com

Complete one of our online forms to apply for membership as a Journeyman Drywall Finisher, Painter & Decorator, Glazier, or Sign & Display worker.

If you've recently been laid off, let us know so that we can assist you.

Mobile News

  or text IUPAT to 48728

Mobile App

Download the IUPAT Mobile Member Portal from the Apple iTunes Store or the Google Play Store.

Recent News

June 19th
IUPAT DC 7 remembers Edward Weber Jr.
May 15th
2017 10th Annual IUPAT DC7 Scholarship Essay Contest
April 27th
A new look for the IUPAT DC7 website!
Read More

Connect on Social