Staff

Jeff Mehrhoff

Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer
Office: (262) 910-9066
Email: jeff@iupatdc7.com

Brian Baumgartner

Director of Servicing/Business Representative
Office: (262) 910-9071
Email: brian@iupatdc7.com

Steve Schreiner

Director of Organizing
Office: (262) 910-9064
Email: steve@iupatdc7.com

Andrew Buck

Director of Government Affairs
Office: (262) 910-9073
Email: andy@iupatdc7.com

Adam Holmes

Director of Training
Office: (262) 910-9063
Email: adam@iupatdc7.com

Dean Wanty

Business Representative
Office: (262) 910-9067
Email: dean@iupatdc7.com

Adam Gifford

Business Representative
Office:
Email: agifford@iupatdc7.com

Dan Martin

Field Representative
Office:
Email: dan@iupatdc7.com

Travis Carey

Field Representative
Office:
Email: travis@iupatdc7.com

Jeff Arnold

Field Representative
Office: (262) 910-9065
Email: jarnold@iupatdc7.com

Tom Coyne

Field Representative
Office: (262) 910-9034
Email: tom@iupatdc7.com

Terry Badura

Administrative Staff
Office: (262) 910-9036
Email: terry@iupatdc7.com

Leslie Zaganczyk

Administrative Staff
Office: (262) 910-9062
Email: leslie@iupatdc7.com

Joelle Hunter

Administrative Staff
Office: (262) 910-9038
Email: jhunter@iupatdc7.com


Jennipher Neduzak

Community Outreach Representative
Office: 262-910-9070
Email: jneduzak@iupatdc7.com

Ricardo Sanchez

Business Development/Recruiting Coordinator
Office: 262-662-1827
Email: rsanchez@iupatdc7.com

Complete one of our online forms to apply for membership as a Journeyman Drywall Finisher, Painter & Decorator, Glazier, or Sign & Display worker.

If you've recently been laid off, let us know so that we can assist you.

Out-of-Area Members should check-in when working within DC7's Jurisdiction. Report must be filed prior to the start of work.

IUPAT Activist Pledge

We are union, and we can beat back anti-worker anti-union attacks. With our collective voices, we can drive the conversation; we can expand work opportunities, skills training, and win back market share.

Sign the IUPAT Activist Pledge

Mobile News

  or text IUPAT to 48728

Mobile App

Download the IUPAT Mobile Member Portal from the Apple iTunes Store or the Google Play Store.

Connect on Social

Recent News

January 15th
New Wall Covering Classes Added
January 8th
Coronavirus & Employee Benefits: January 2021 Update
December 21st
Wanted: Part-Time Instructor
December 7th
Congratulations to Jaclyn Weitzel
December 1st
IUPAT Helping Hand Champions
November 20th
UIA Update for Michigan workers returning to unemployment
November 10th
2021 S. Frank "Bud" Raftery Scholarship Program
November 10th
2021 Sports Scholarship Awards Program
September 25th
Video Update - Activist Pledge
September 23rd
Video Update - General Member Update
August 18th
Talking Points on U.S. Unemployment Insurance
July 23rd
Video Update - Benefits
July 16th
Video Update - Organizing
July 9th
Video Update - COVID-19
July 2nd
Video Update - Training
Read More      Calendar